

Sydney Shires Cricket Season 2024-2025 Umpire Appointments - Qualifying Finals

Version 3- Last Updated at 9am on 7.3.25

1st to 4th Grades - Saturday / Sunday 8 and 9 March 2025						
GRADE	START	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTED UMPIRES	
1	10.30	MP Sth Districts	Strathfield	Greenway 1	Clay Finnemore	Scott Pryde
1	10.30	Burwood	Roseville	Rothwell	Ian Pryde	Stephen Blomfield
1	10.30	Lane Cove	Auburn	Tantallon	Simon Dodwell	Tim Overland
2	10.30	Warringah	Georges River	Weldon	Geoff Wheeler	Michael Dunn
2	10.30	Burwood	Lane Cove	Ron Routley	Ian Fletcher	Stewart Dunbar
2	10.30	MP Sth Districts	Nth West Sydney	Kanebridge	Rob Maloney	Vir Raheja
3	10.30	MP Sth Districts	Nth West Sydney	Greenway 2	Prashant Puri	Kim Hunter
3	10.30	Warringah	Balmain Sth Sydney	Frank Gray	Peter Mooney	Arun Shankar
3	10.30	Burwood	Roseville	St Lukes	Irfan Abubakr	Peter Mullane
4	10.30	Warringah	Nth West Sydney	Mike Pawley	Jeff Loomes	Les Chegwidden
4	10.30	Epping	Auburn	North Epping	Ian Carew	Stuart Wood
4	10.30	Burwood	Strathfield	Airey	Tony Bergman	Daniel Dumbrell
Shires 5th Grade - Saturday 8 March 2025						
GRADE	START	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTED UMPIRES	
5	12.00	Warringah	Strathfield	Epping	Michael Gaffney	Ian Cranston
5	12.00	Georges River	Pennant Hills	Lance Hutchinson	Graham Keaney	Ashutosh Jha
5	12.00	Burwood	Roseville	Bark Huts	lan Bowman	Warwick Vyse
Chappelow Cup - Sunday 9 March 2025						
GRADE	START	HOME CLUB	AWAY CLUB	MATCH VENUE	APPOINTED UMPIRES	
C/Cup	12.00	Roseville	Penno Panthers	Roseville Chase	Garry White	Ian Hills
C/Cup	12.00	MPSD Gold	Auburn Gold	Dave Tribolet	Grahame Bell	Grant Christopher
C/Cup	12.00	Penno Pumas	Penno Pythons	Pennant Hills	Paul Clift	Ashutosh Jha
C/Cup	12.00	Burwood Academy	Georges River	Bark Huts	Stephen Maxwell	Joe Ottaviano